In/Spectre, Vol. 08

In/Spectre, Vol. 08

Regular price $32.99 Sale price$17.99 Save $15.00
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME In/Spectre, Vol. 08
AUTHOR Chasiba Katase
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 21/03/2017
PAGE COUNT 176
ISBN 9781632365538
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what's causing it--no one, that is, but the spectres. They say a strange wooden doll is behind this unnatural phenomenon. Can Kotoko solve the mystery and save the town?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed