In/Spectre, Vol. 13

In/Spectre, Vol. 13

Regular price $32.99 Sale price$19.79 Save $13.20
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME In/Spectre, Vol. 13
AUTHOR Chashiba Katase
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 14/08/2018
PAGE COUNT 176
ISBN 9781646511570
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 16+ DOWN MEMORY LANE To fulfill the Yuki-Onna?s request of saving Masayuki, Kotoko pulls out all the stops to teach the misanthrope a lesson he?ll value forever. The case?s conclusion allows Kotoko and Kur“ to return to their routines, but memories of Rikka upset their daily calm. The Goddess of Wisdom reminisces of the time she and Rikka collaborated on a murder mystery, one involving a perpetrator who wanted to ensure his crime was seen?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed