Nausicaa Of The Valley Of Wind: Symphony Version Vinyl LP

Regular price $89.99
Tax included.

Only 3 items in stock!

okuma presents the original soundtrack to one of the Studio Ghibli classic: Nausicaä Of The Valley Of Wind.

This is a special symphonic version of Nausicaä Of The Valley Of Wind by celebrated composer Joe Hisaishi, rearranged for an orchestra of 50 composers of which Hisaishi composed, arranged and produced.

A perfect entry point into both the world of Ghibli soundtracks and Joe Hisaishi's musical vision.

Gatefold sleeve features an image of Nausicaa departing for a journey.

Includes 4 pages of illustrations.

Side A
1. Wind legend
2. Combat
3. To a far place …
4. Corroded sea

Side B
1. Meve
2. Majin soldier – Torumecian army – His Highness
3. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
4. Distant days
5. The way to the valley