Battle Rabbits, Vol. 01

Battle Rabbits, Vol. 01

Regular price $34.09 Sale price$18.99 Save $15.10
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME Battle Rabbits, Vol. 01
AUTHOR Amemiya Yuki
VENDOR Seven Seas Entertainment
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 5/07/2016
PAGE COUNT 180
ISBN 9781626923195

Battle Rabbits is the most recent series by Amemiya Yuki and Ichihara Yukino, the creative team behind the popular manga series, 07-Ghost. Battle Rabbits is the story of a young man seeking vengeance against demons who murdered his father. An action-filled story with a suspenseful plot and a supernatural twist, Battle Rabbits sports stunning shonen-style artwork and attractive characters that will appeal to readers of Servamp and Black Butler.

Battle Rabbits is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with a full-color insert in each book.

Kokuryuu Kaguya was only a little boy when he witnessed his father murdered by a group of demons. Kaguya spent years trying to convince people about what he witnessed, but was dismissed as a traumatized child with an over-active imagination. Now a teenager, Kaguya still remembers...

One day, Kaguya is struck by a mysterious light and meets a young woman named Mao - a skillful warrior wearing bunny ears - who rescues him from a demon attack, then demands to know what planet he's from! Kaguya finds himself inducted into a secret organisation of other-worldly individuals whose goal is to defend Earth from monstrous invaders. Reborn as a Battle Rabbit, strange powers awaken within Kaguya which allow him to fight these creatures and seek vengeance for his father's death!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed