In/Spectre, Vol. 09

In/Spectre, Vol. 09

Regular price $32.99 Sale price$19.79 Save $13.20
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME In/Spectre, Vol. 09
AUTHOR Kyou Shirodaira And Chasiba Katase
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 9/05/2017
PAGE COUNT 176
ISBN 9781632366702
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ A BATTLE OF WITS Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed