In/Spectre, Vol. 14

In/Spectre, Vol. 14

Regular price $32.99 Sale price$19.79 Save $13.20
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME In/Spectre, Vol. 14
AUTHOR Chashiba Katase
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 26/02/2019
PAGE COUNT 176
ISBN 9781646512799
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro's personal life is in shambles. So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn't have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives...

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed