Knight Of The Ice, Vol. 11

Knight Of The Ice, Vol. 11

Regular price $21.22 Sale price$18.04 Save $3.18
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME Knight Of The Ice, Vol. 11
AUTHOR Yayoi Ogawa
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE Aug 09, 2022
PAGE COUNT 176
ISBN 9781646510887
A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know… he’s actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You’re My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

THE FINAL SHOWDOWN
After the short program at the Sochi Olympics, the gold medal is still anyone’s to win! The free skate has begun, and Taiga and Fuuta have pushed through to the end and have taken strong standings. Only the final group remains, and then it will all be history. Will Kokoro be able to achieve victory? Can he and Chitose have a future together?
 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed