Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 03

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 03

Regular price $27.99 Sale price$24.99 Save $3.00
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 03
AUTHOR Keigo Maki
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 18/05/2021
PAGE COUNT 160
ISBN 9781646511938
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! Izumi and Shikimori are spending their first summer together as a couple?and they make sure to pack it with memories. Going to the beach, barbecuing, watching a fireworks show, sharing a picnic?what more could one summer hold? This touching romantic comedy picks up right where it left off as Izumi and Shikimori join their friends for summer fun.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed