Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 04

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 04

Regular price $27.99 Sale price$24.99 Save $3.00
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 04
AUTHOR Keigo Maki
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 1/09/2021
PAGE COUNT 160
ISBN 9781646511945
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! It?s finally time for the annual culture fair, and the class is pulling out all the stops to have the best activity in the entire school. But amid the frenzy, a quiet moment brings an unexpected crush to light. In the latest installment of this sweet romantic comedy, Shikimori faces a big sacrifice. Can she hold onto Izumi--and should she even try?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed