Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 05

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 05

Regular price $27.99 Sale price$24.99 Save $3.00
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie, Vol. 05
AUTHOR Keigo Maki
VENDOR Kodansha
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 28/09/2021
PAGE COUNT 160
ISBN 9781646512119
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! Shikimori spends some quality time with her rival (?) Kamiya and finds that they have a lot more in common than just their attraction to Izumi. Could this be the start of a special friendship? With the culture fair now over, the time has come for the dreaded (to some) sports fair, and the whole gang has been assigned to the relay race team! Hachimitsu, whose interest in sports and all physical activities is nonexistent, faces a difficult dilemma. Her friends are passionate about competing to win, while she is passionate about not exerting herself in any way. Will the power of friendship overcome her deep distaste for running or, heaven forbid, practicing running?!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed