The Seven Princes of the Thousand-Year Labyrinth, Vol. 03

The Seven Princes of the Thousand-Year Labyrinth, Vol. 03

Regular price $17.20 Sale price$14.62 Save $2.58
/
Tax included.

  • Certified Official Merchandise
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
BOOK NAME The Seven Princes of the Thousand-Year Labyrinth, Vol. 03
AUTHOR Aikawa Yu
VENDOR Seven Seas Entertainment
TYPE Manga
RELEASE DATE 25th July 2017
PAGE COUNT 180
ISBN 9781626925069
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils and Realist and Black Butler. The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book. A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place - the Thousand Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it's multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth's dark secrets.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AUSTRALIAN OWNED STORE

SECURE & ENCRYPTED PAYMENTS

NEW PRODUCTS ADDED DAILY

You may also like


Recently viewed